Advertisements
Tag Archive | Woking

Launch day for McLaren MP4-28

Today is one of the most anticipated days of 2013 thus far for Formula One fans. It is launch day for the new McLaren Formula One car, the MP4-28. The car will be revealed at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking, UK and the launch will be broadcast live on the internet.

The build-up to the launch will begin at 10:30 am GMT (12:30 in South Africa), and the car itself will be unveiled at 11:00 am GMT (13:00 in South Africa). The live stream will be available on McLaren’s YouTube channel.

Photos of the MP4-28, together with a visual analysis of the new car, will be available right here at chrisonf1.com as soon as the car is launched.

Advertisements

McLaren MP4-28 launch trailer

The new McLaren Formula One car – the MP4-28 – will be launched at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking on Thursday 31 January 2013. The launch will be streamed live via YouTube and will of course also be shown right here on chrisonf1.com.

To build anticipation before the launch of the new car, McLaren have released this teaser video:

%d bloggers like this: