Advertisements

Launch day for McLaren MP4-28

Today is one of the most anticipated days of 2013 thus far for Formula One fans. It is launch day for the new McLaren Formula One car, the MP4-28. The car will be revealed at the McLaren Technology Centre in Woking, UK and the launch will be broadcast live on the internet.

The build-up to the launch will begin at 10:30 am GMT (12:30 in South Africa), and the car itself will be unveiled at 11:00 am GMT (13:00 in South Africa). The live stream will be available on McLaren’s YouTube channel.

Photos of the MP4-28, together with a visual analysis of the new car, will be available right here at chrisonf1.com as soon as the car is launched.

Advertisements

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Chris Cameron-Dow

I'm fanatical about racing. Driving, watching, following, analysing, everything.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: